The Jabberwocky Book

click an image to enlarge
New Series

ANNOUNCING: The Red King,now available from Amazon.
Volume One of The Jabberwocky Book. This series will cover the adventures of Alice in Wonderland and Dorothy Gale as they deal with the consequences of their childhood travels to other worlds. Three titles are planned:
The Red King
An Unkindness of Ravens (currently in writing stage)
The Looking-Glass War

A sample of 'The Ravens" can be found at the Sample content page.